MGM Grad Students

NameTitleLab/OfficeWork phoneemail address
Barrozo,Enrico R. B.S.Fellow - PredocR2-273, R2-277294-5473,
294-5474
ebarrozo@ufl.edu
Bittencourt,Julia M. B.S.Graduate Assistant425E CGRC273-8101juliabitt@ufl.edu
Denes,Lance T.Graduate Assistant215 CGRC273-9236lancetdenes@ufl.edu
Engelbrecht,Avery C. BSGraduate Assistant225 CGRC273-5188,
273-5847
aengelbrecht@ufl.edu
Garcia Vazquez,Ruben O.Fellow - PredocR4-240, R4-244273-7813rgarciavazquez@ufl.edu
Grams,Tristan R.Fellow - PredocR2-273, R2-277294-5473,
294-5474
tgrams@ufl.edu
Guo,ShuGraduate Assistant225 CGRC273-5188,
273-5847
s.guo@ufl.edu
Helm,Emily S. B.S.Fellow - PredocR2-183, R2-187, R2-151273-5536,
273-6089
emilywinesett@ufl.edu
Hildebrandt,Ryan P.Graduate Assistant215 CGRC273-9236ryhildeb@ufl.edu
Hong,Yuan B.S.Graduate AssistantR4-285, R4-277294-8945,
273-8214
yuanhong@ufl.edu
Kidd,Benjamin M.Graduate Assistant220F CGRC273-8155,
273-8156
benjamin.kidd@ufl.edu
Kircher,Bonnie K.Space Only425C CGRC273-8101kircherb@ufl.edu
Kirkpatrick,Kelly B. B.S.Graduate AssistantR4-285, R4-277294-8945,
273-8214
kwalters1@ufl.edu
Liu,ZihaoGraduate Assistant120A CGRC, 120C CGRC273-8213zihaoliu@ufl.edu
Martinez,Natalie B.S.Graduate AssistantR2-281, R2-285, R2-151273-5978,
273-6213
nml@ufl.edu
Nanni,Adalena V.Graduate Assistant120A CGRC, 120C CGRC273-8213adalena.nanni@ufl.edu
O'Brien,Alana P.Graduate Assistant215 CGRC273-9236aob730@ufl.edu
Otero,Brittney A.Graduate Assistant215 CGRC273-9236brittotero@ufl.edu
Peiper,Amy M. B.S.Graduate AssistantR2-183, R2-187, R2-151273-5536,
273-6089
amypeiper@ufl.edu
Poukalov,Keril K.Graduate Assistant215 CGRC273-9236kiril.poukalov@ufl.edu
Prado,GabrielFellow - Predoc208E CGRC273-7813g.prado@ufl.edu
Scherzer,Zoe J.Graduate Assistant215 CGRC273-9236zoejstar@ufl.edu
Solone,Xzaviar K. M.S.Graduate Assistant370G CGRC273-8213,
273-8117
xzaviar11@ufl.edu
Stribling,Daniel B. B.S.Graduate AssistantR4-285, R4-277294-8945,
273-8214
ds@ufl.edu
Vinson,Augustine V.Fellow - PredocR4-240, R4-244273-7813a.vinson@ufl.edu
Wiscovitch Bonilla,Alexandra L.Graduate Assistant425E CGRC273-8101wiscovitchbonila@ufl.edu
Yu,Mu M.S.Graduate Assistant370E CGRC 370G CGRC273-8213,
273-8117
yumu@ufl.edu
Zhou,Xin M.S.Graduate Assistant370G CGRC273-8213,
273-8117
xinzhou34@ufl.edu