MGM Grad Students

NameTITLELab/OfficeWork Phoneemail
Alvarado-Barrantes,JorgeGraduate AssistantR4-285, R4-277294-8945,273-8214j2001@ufl.edu
Arboleda,JuanGraduate Assistant215 CGRC273-9236jarboleda@ufl.edu
Ayers,JasmineFellow - Predoc392-2310jasmine.ayers@ufl.edu
Brandwein,JessicaFellow - Predoc294-5473,294-5474jbrandwein@ufl.edu
Dean,JosephFellow - Predoc294-8289joseph3212@ufl.edu
Tajabadi Ebrahimi,ElnazFellow - PredocR4-240, R4-244e.ebrahimi@ufl.edu
Emmanuel,ShananFellow - Predoc294-8394s.emmanuel@ufl.edu
Arsenault,GabrielleGraduate Assistant225 CGRC273-5188,273-5847g.arsenault@ufl.edu
Engelbrecht,AveryGraduate Assistant225 CGRC273-5188,273-5847aengelbrecht@ufl.edu
E Silva Veronese,BeatrizGraduate AssistantR4-273273-9787bveronese@ufl.edu
Garcia Vazquez,RubenGraduate AssistantR4-240, R4-244273-7813rgarciavazquez@ufl.edu
Grams,TristanFellow - PredocR2-273, R2-277294-5473,294-5474tgrams@ufl.edu
Helm,EmilyFellow - PredocR2-183, R2-187, R2-151273-5536,273-6089emilywinesett@ufl.edu
Chang,MatthewGraduate Assistant103 CGRC273-8207m.chang@ufl.edu
Hildebrandt,RyanGraduate Assistant215 CGRC273-9236ryhildeb@ufl.edu
Hong,YuanGraduate AssistantR4-285, R4-277294-8945,273-8214yuanhong@ufl.edu
Kidd,BenjaminGraduate Assistant220F CGRC273-8155,273-8156benjamin.kidd@ufl.edu
Kirkpatrick,KellyGraduate AssistantR4-285, R4-277294-8945,273-8214kwalters1@ufl.edu
Ligocki,AlexanderFellow - PredocR4-240, R4-244273-7813aligocki@ufl.edu
Li,ZhuangyueGraduate Assistant215 CGRC273-9236liz3@ufl.edu
Martinez,NatalieGraduate AssistantR2-281, R2-285, R2-151273-5978,273-6213nml@ufl.edu
Morales Aparicio,JoyceGraduate AssistantR2-183, R2-187, R2-151273-5536,273-6089corijoys@ufl.edu
Nanni,AdalenaGraduate Assistant120A CGRC, 120C CGRC273-8123adalena.nanni@ufl.edu
O'Brien,AlanaGraduate Assistant215 CGRC273-9236aob730@ufl.edu
Peiper,AmyGraduate AssistantR2-183, R2-187, R2-151273-5536,273-6089amypeiper@ufl.edu
Poukalov,KerilGraduate Assistant215 CGRC273-9236kiril.poukalov@ufl.edu
Prado,GabrielFellow - Predoc208E CGRC273-7813g.prado@ufl.edu
Rijos,EduardoGraduate Assistant225 CGRC273-5188,273-5847eduardoerijos@ufl.edu
Scherzer,ZoeGraduate Assistant215 CGRC273-9236zoejstar@ufl.edu
Shea,EmmaGraduate Assistant215 CGRC273-9236emmashea@ufl.edu
Solone,XzaviarGraduate Assistant370G CGRC273-8213,273-8117xzaviar11@ufl.edu
Stribling,DanielGraduate AssistantR4-285, R4-277294-8945,273-8214ds@ufl.edu
Vinson,AugustineFellow - PredocR4-240, R4-244273-7813a.vinson@ufl.edu
Yu,MuGraduate Assistant370E CGRC 370G CGRC273-8213,273-8117yumu@ufl.edu
Zhou,XinGraduate Assistant370G CGRC273-8213,273-8117xinzhou34@ufl.edu