MGM Phone / Email listing

NameTITLELab/OfficeWork Phoneemail
Gharaibeh,RaadJoint Assistant Professor455 CGRC294-8777raad.gharaibeh@ufl.edu
Johnson,MitchellVolunteer220F CGRC, 220G CGRC273-8155,273-8156Johnson.mitchell@ufl.edu
Kota,SantoshVolunteerR2-183, R2-187, R2-151273-5536,273-6089skota1@ufl.edu
Mooney,ClareVolunteer120 CGRC273-8123cmooney1@ufl.edu
Nair,MeeraVolunteerR2-183, R2-187, R2-151273-5536,273-6089nairmeera@ufl.edu
Nguyen,NghiVolunteerR2-183, R2-187, R2-151273-5536,273-6089nghi.nguyen@ufl.edu
Nguyen,QuyenUndergraduate - CreditR2-183, R2-187, R2-151273-5536,273-6089quyen.nguyen@ufl.edu
Rimay,FinnUndergraduate - Credit370G CGRC273-8213,273-8117finnrimay@ufl.edu
Talati,KrishUndergraduate - Credit370G CGRC273-8213,273-8117krishtalati@ufl.edu
VanVeckhoven,GeorgeVolunteer120A CGRC, 120C CGRC273-8123gvanveckhoven@ufl.edu
Vulpe,ChristopherAffiliate Professor294-5821cvulpe@ufl.edu
Wykle,ChloeUndergraduate - Credit370G CGRC273-8213,273-8117chloewykle@ufl.edu
Abboud,GeorgesAssistant ScientistR2-183, R2-187, R2-151273-5536,273-6089georgesabboud@ufl.edu
Adams,LeanneOPS-Sponsored Prjs Non-Clerical215 CGRC273-9236leanne.adams@ufl.edu
Ajredini,RamadanScientific Laboratory Manager225 CGRC273-5847rbioman@ufl.edu
Albury,KaelaStudent Assistant220F CGRC, 220G CGRC273-8155,273-8156kaelaalbury@ufl.edu
Alvarado-Barrantes,JorgeGraduate AssistantR4-285, R4-277294-8945,273-8214j2001@ufl.edu
Alvarez-Castanon,JimenaVolunteerR4-240, R4-244273-7813j.alverezcastano@ufl.edu
Ames,SusanLaboratory Technician III225 CGRC273-5188,273-5847e.ames@ufl.edu
Apostolou,VasilikiStudent AssistantR2-281, R2-285, R2-151273-5978,273-6213vapostolou@ufl.edu
Arboleda,JuanGraduate Assistant215 CGRC273-9236jarboleda@ufl.edu
Aris,JohnJoint Associate ProfessorB1-008273-6868johnaris@ufl.edu
Arsenault,GabrielleGraduate Assistant225 CGRC273-5188,273-5847g.arsenault@ufl.edu
Ayers,JasmineFellow - Predoc392-2310jasmine.ayers@ufl.edu
Baker,HenryChair & ProfessorR2-220, 103 CGRC273-5935,273-8133hvbaker@ufl.edu
Banez Coronel,MonicaResearch Assistant Professor225 CGRC273-5188,273-5847mbanez@ufl.edu
Banez Coronel,MonicaResearch Assistant Professor225 CGRC273-5188,273-5847mbanez@ufl.edu
Barbazuk,KarinaBiological Scientist IR2-281, R2-285, R2-151273-5978,273-6213kebarbazuk@ufl.edu
Benscher,NoahOPS-Sponsored Prjs Non-ClericalR4-273273-9787noah.benscher@ufl.edu
Berns,KennethProfessor EmeritusR2-254273-8072kberns@ufl.edu
Bhaduri-McIntosh,SumitaJoint Associate ProfessorR1-175294-8879sbhadurimcintosh@ufl.edu
Biswal,ManasCourtesy Assistant ProfessorARBbiswal@ufl.edu
Bloom,DavidProfessorR2-295, R2-273, R2-277273-9524,294-5473,294-5474dbloom@ufl.edu
Boggupalli,Shankarappa Devi PrasadPostdoctoral Associate215 CGRC273-9236s.boggupalli@ufl.edu
Boulant,SteeveAssociate ProfessorR1-293, R1-277273-7534,273-7532s.boulant@ufl.edu
Boye,ShannonJoint Associate ProfessorR3-128273-9342shaire@ufl.edu
Brandwein,JessicaFellow - Predoc294-5473,294-5474jbrandwein@ufl.edu
Brantly,MarkJoint ProfessorM-454A, M-431, M-446273-8735brantml@medicine.ufl.edu
Breedon,JamesOPS - SecondaryMG35273-5507jbreedon@pathology.ufl.edu
Brown,AshleyJoint Associate Professor(407) 313-7063ashley.brown@medicine.ufl.edu
Brown,GaryResearch Coordinator IIIR4-250, R4-240, R4-244273-6569,273-7813gabrown@ufl.edu
Bryant,AndrewJoint Assistant ProfessorM332, M341237-8737andrew.bryant@medicine.ufl.edu
Bubenik,JodiAssistant Scientist220F CGRC, 220G CGRC273-8155,273-8156jbubenik@ufl.edu
Burgess,DeborahHuman Resources Generalist IIIR2-220A273-6392dburgess@mgm.ufl.edu
Byrne,BarryJoint ProfessorRG-183B, RG-148273-6563bbyrne@ufl.edu
Carter,HelmutOPS-Sponsored Prjs Non-Clerical220F CGRC, 220G CGRC273-8155,273-8156carter.h@ufl.edu
Chang,MatthewGraduate Assistant403E CGRC273-8207m.chang@ufl.edu
Charry Vargas,Maria PaulaStudent AssistantR4-285, R4-277294-8945,273-8214maria.charry@ufl.edu
Clark-Curtiss,JosephineJoint Professor318 EPI273-9377josephine.clark-curtiss@medicine.ufl.edu
Cleary,JohnAssistant Scientistjohn.cleary@ufl.edu
Cohn,MartinProfessormjcohn@ufl.edu
Condit,RichardProfessor Emerituscondit@mgm.ufl.edu
Conerly,EthanStudent AssistantR2-273, R2-277294-5473,294-5474ethan.conerly@ufl.edu
Curtiss,RoyJoint ProfessorV2-109B294-4086rcurtiss@ufl.edu
Davenport,MackenziePostdoctoral Associate220F CGRC, 220G CGRC273-8155,273-8156davenport.m@ufl.edu
Dean,JosephFellow - Predoc294-8289joseph3212@ufl.edu
Dillard,JulieFiscal Assistant IIR2-231273-6269jdillard@ufl.edu
Dinculescu,AstraJoint Assistant ProfessorR1-236273-7548astra@ufl.edu
Drew,SalmaUndergraduate - CreditR4-273273-9787salma.drew@ufl.edu
Driscoll,DanielJoint ProfessorRG-254, RG-277294-5050driscdj@peds.ufl.edu
Drusano,GeorgeJoint Professor364, 341(407) 313-7060George.Drusano@medicine.ufl.edu
Duckworth,DonnaProfessor EmeritaDuckwort@mgm.ufl.edu
Tajabadi Ebrahimi,ElnazFellow - PredocR4-240, R4-244e.ebrahimi@ufl.edu
Edwards,TerriBiological Scientist IIR2-273, R2-277294-5473,294-5474tgedwards@ufl.edu
Efron,PhilipJoint Professor6116265-0494Philip.Efron@surgery.ufl.edu
Emmanuel,ShananFellow - Predoc294-8394s.emmanuel@ufl.edu
Engelbrecht,AveryGraduate Assistant225 CGRC273-5188,273-5847aengelbrecht@ufl.edu
E Silva Veronese,BeatrizGraduate AssistantR4-273273-9787bveronese@ufl.edu
Feswick,AprilBiological Scientist IIIR2-281, R2-285, R2-151273-5978,273-6213feswicka@ufl.edu
Fisher,ChristopherResearch ProfessorR3-293273-8608ctopherfis@ufl.edu
Flanegan,JamesJoint ProfessorR3-234A392-0688flanegan@ufl.edu
Fuhr,JacobVolunteerR4-285, R4-277294-8945,273-8214jacobfuhr@ufl.edu
Fujii,KotaroAssistant Professor206 CGRC, 430E CGRC273-7279,273-8207kotaro.fujii@ufl.edu
Gay,LaurenPostdoctoral AssociateR4-285, R4-277294-8945,273-8214lagay@ufl.edu
Ghivizzani,StevenJoint ProfessorM2-210273-7059ghivisc@ortho.ufl.edu
Grams,TristanFellow - PredocR2-273, R2-277294-5473,294-5474tgrams@ufl.edu
Griffis,MistyAccounting SpecialistR2-212273-9556mngriff@ufl.edu
Grodzki,MarcoPostdoctoral AssociateR2-183, R2-187, R2-151273-5536,273-6089marco.grodzki@ufl.edu
Groso,DanielStudent Assistant215 CGRC273-9236dgroso@ufl.edu
Gulig,PaulProfessorR2-208, R1-187, R1-191294-5544,294-8686gulig@ufl.edu
Guo,ShuPostdoctoral Associate225 CGRC273-5188,273-5847s.guo@ufl.edu
Hardiman,SavannahBiological Scientist IR4-285, R4-277294-8945,273-8214shardiman@ufl.edu
Harfe,BrianAssociate Dean & Professor404 CGRC, 425G CGRC294-1955bharfe@ufl.edu
Hegeman,SandraUndergraduate - Credit290 CGRC, 287 CGRC, 288 CGRC273-8177,273-8169shegeman1@ufl.edu
Heine,C. HenryJoint Associate Professor(407) 313-7062hsheine@ufl.edu
Helm,EmilyFellow - PredocR2-183, R2-187, R2-151273-5536,273-6089emilywinesett@ufl.edu
Hildebrandt,RyanGraduate Assistant215 CGRC273-9236ryhildeb@ufl.edu
Hobbs,JacquelineJoint Assistant ProfessorL4-100, Lf-134265-4357jahobbs@psychiatry.ufl.edu
Hong,YuanGraduate AssistantR4-285, R4-277294-8945,273-8214yuanhong@ufl.edu
Howard,StephenDIR, Administrative ServicesR2-228273-7801showard@ufl.edu
Howell,WilliamOPS-Sponsored Prjs Non-Clerical403E CGRC273-8207william.howell@ufl.edu
Ildefonso,ChristhianJoint Research Assistant ProfessorM-119273-8787ildefons@ufl.edu
Iovine,NicoleJoint Associate ProfessorR2-124273-9804iovinnm@medicine.ufl.edu
Iyer,NehaVolunteerR2-183, R2-187, R2-151273-5536,273-6089neha.iyer@ufl.edu
Jackson,MalanaStudent Assistant (FWS)290 CGRC, 287 CGRC, 288 CGRC273-8177,273-8169malanajackson@ufl.edu
Jacobs,SorinGraduate AssistantR1-277273-7532sorinjacobs@ufl.edu
Johnson,CarterStudent Assistant120A CGRC, 120C CGRC273-8123carter.johnson@ufl.edu
Karst,StephanieProfessorR2-293, R2-183273-5627,273-5536,273-6089skarst@ufl.edu
Kaye,FredericJoint Professor364 CGRC273-7766fkaye@ufl.edu
Kelley,ChaseFellow - Predoc215 CGRC273-9236cpkelley94@ufl.edu
Keser,YagmurGraduate AssistantR1-273273-7530yagmurkeser@ufl.edu
Kidd,BenjaminGraduate Assistant220F CGRC273-8155,273-8156benjamin.kidd@ufl.edu
Kirkpatrick,KellyGraduate AssistantR4-285, R4-277294-8945,273-8214kwalters1@ufl.edu
Kumbkarni,NayhaVolunteer220F CGRC, 220G CGRC273-8155,273-8156nkumbkarni@ufl.edu
Lauzardo,MichaelJoint Research Associate Professor225 EPI273-7682mike.lauzardo@medicine.ufl.edu
Lewin,AlfredProfessor Emerituslewin@ufl.edu
Ligocki,AlexanderFellow - PredocR4-240, R4-244273-7813aligocki@ufl.edu
Li,HuaBiological Scientist IIIRG-285392-6453hualee@ufl.edu
Li,JianBiological Scientist IV225 CGRC273-5188,273-5847lijian91@ufl.edu
Li,XuanStudent Assistant (FWS)290 CGRC, 287 CGRC, 288 CGRC273-8177,273-8169lixuan1@ufl.edu
Li,ZhuangyueGraduate Assistant215 CGRC273-9236liz3@ufl.edu
Louie,ArnoldJoint Professor367, 341(407) 313-7061arnold.louie@medicine.ufl.edu
Maden,MalcolmJoint Professor410 CGRC273-7875malcmaden@ufl.edu
Manzi,MikaylaGraduate AssistantR2-281, R2-285, R2-151273-5978,273-6213mikayla.manzi@ufl.edu
Martindale,MarkJoint Professor4(904) 461-4000mqmartin@whitney.ufl.edu
Martinez,NatalieGraduate AssistantR2-281, R2-285, R2-151273-5978,273-6213nml@ufl.edu
Maurelli,AnthonyJoint Professor424 EPI294-5029amaurelli@phhp.ufl.edu
Ma,ZheAssistant ProfessorR4-293, R4-273273-7513,273-9787zhema@ufl.edu
McIntosh,MichaelJoint Associate ProfessorR1-102294-8870mmcintosh@peds.ufl.edu
McIntyre,LaurenProfessor116 CGRC273-8024,273-8123,273-7494mcintyre@ufl.edu
McKee,KendraBiological Scientist II215 CGRC273-9236kmckee@ufl.edu
McMahon,SarahPostdoctoral AssociateR4-285, R4-277294-8945,273-8214sarah.mcmahon@ufl.edu
Mejia,JenniferStudent Assistant (FWS)290 CGRC, 287 CGRC, 288 CGRC273-8177,273-8169jennifer.mejia@ufl.edu
Metz Zumaran,CamilaVolunteerR1-277273-7532c.metzzumaran@ufl.edu
Minkoff,KristynAdministrative Support AST IIIR2-220273-6380kminkoff@ufl.edu
Moore,JulieJoint ProfessorV2-228/230294-4081juliemoore@ufl.edu
Morales Aparicio,JoyceGraduate AssistantR2-183, R2-187, R2-151273-5536,273-6089corijoys@ufl.edu
Morris,JohnJoint Professor273-7526jgmorris@epi.ufl.edu
Morrison,DeborahClinical Research Coordinator III225 CGRC273-5189,273-5188,273-5847dgmorrison@ufl.edu
Morse,AlisonData Management Analyst III120A CGRC, 120C CGRC273-8123ammorse@ufl.edu
Morse,DeborahBiological Scientist IIRG-273, RG-274392-6117,273-6404dmorse@ufl.edu
Moyer,RichardProfessor Emeritusrmoyer@mgm.ufl.edu
Moyer,SueProfessor Emeritasmoyer@mgm.ufl.edu
Muscato,DerekLaboratory Technician III215 CGRC273-9236derekmuscato@ufl.edu
Muzyczka,NicholasEminent Scholar Emeritus208 CGRC, 215 CGRC273-8114,273-8153nmuzyczk@ufl.edu
Nagai,RikuPostdoctoral Associate273-8207riku.nagai@ufl.edu
Nance,DorciAdministrative Specialist IIR4-291, R4-285294-8851,294-8945dorciuf@ufl.edu
Nanni,AdalenaGraduate Assistant120A CGRC, 120C CGRC273-8123adalena.nanni@ufl.edu
Nelson,DavidJoint ProfessorN1-17273-8700nelsodr@ufl.edu
Nelson,TiffanyGraduate AssistantR4-273273-9787tiffanysnelson@ufl.edu
Nguyen,AmyOPS-Sponsored Prjs Non-ClericalR4-273273-9787amy.nguyen@ufl.edu
Nguyen,LienResearch Assistant Professor225 CGRC273-5188,273-5847lien.nguyen@ufl.edu
Niazi,CameronRotating Student215 CGRC273-9236cameron.niazi@ufl.edu
Nourie,LukeGraduate Assistant225 CGRC273-5188,273-5847lnourie@ufl.edu
Nutter,CurtisPostdoctoral Associate220F CGRC, 220G CGRC273-8155,273-8156curtis.nutter@ufl.edu
O'Brien,AlanaGraduate Assistant215 CGRC273-9236aob730@ufl.edu
Olafson,HaileyBiological Scientist II425C CGRC273-9236olafsohr@ufl.edu
Otero,CarolinaVolunteer370E CGRC 370G CGRC273-8213,273-8117cotero1@ufl.edu
Patel,ShubhUndergraduate - CreditR4-285, R4-277294-8945,273-8214shubhpatel@ufl.edu
Paturzo,LaurenOPS-Sponsored Prjs Non-Clerical225 CGRC273-5188,273-5847lpaturzo@ufl.edu
Paulsen,KimberlyGraduate AssistantR4-273273-9787kimberlypaulsen@ufl.edu
Tays,AlexisBiological Scientist II225 CGRC273-5188,273-5847apederson@ufl.edu
Peiper,AmyFellow - PredocR2-183, R2-187, R2-151273-5536,273-6089amypeiper@ufl.edu
Perna,SabrinaOPS-Sponsored Prjs Non-Clerical290 CGRC, 287 CGRC, 288 CGRC273-8177,273-8169sabrinaperna@ufl.edu
Philebaum,ConnieResearch Administrator III120D CGRC273-5230cphileba@ufl.edu
Phillips,MatthewPostdoctoral AssociateR2-183, R2-187, R2-151273-5536,273-6089mphillips1@ufl.edu
Pinto,BelindaAssistant Scientist215 CGRC273-9236belindapinto@ufl.edu
Poukalov,KerilGraduate Assistant215 CGRC273-9236kiril.poukalov@ufl.edu
Prado,GabrielFellow - Predoc208E CGRC273-7813g.prado@ufl.edu
Ramsden,JamesLaboratory Technician IIIR1-273273-7530ramsdenj@ufl.edu
Rand,KennethJoint Professor3275.3 Shands392-5621rand@pathology.ufl.edu
Ranum,LauraProfessor210 CGRC, 225 CGRC294-5209,273-6177,273-5188ranum@ufl.edu
Renne,RolfProfessorR4-295, R4-285, R4-277273-8204,294-8945,273-8214rrenne@ufl.edu
Resnick,JamesProfessorRG-295, RG-273392-3258,273-6404jresnick@ufl.edu
Rijos,EduardoGraduate Assistant225 CGRC273-5188,273-5847eduardoerijos@ufl.edu
Ortiz,TalaGraduate Assistant225 CGRC273-5188,273-5847tala.rippin@ufl.edu
Romano,LisaPostdoctoral Associate225 CGRC273-5188,273-5847lisa.romano@ufl.edu
Sanchez Acuna,IrelaStudent Assistant (FWS)290 CGRC, 287 CGRC, 288 CGRC273-8177,273-8169irelasanchez@ufl.edu
Sanchez,JossieStudent Assistant (FWS)290 CGRC, 287 CGRC, 288 CGRC273-8177,273-8169jossie.sanchez@ufl.edu
Saputo,NicoleOPS-Sponsored Prjs Non-Clerical225 CGRC273-5188,273-5847nsaputo@ufl.edu
Scherzer,ZoeGraduate Assistant215 CGRC273-9236zoejstar@ufl.edu
Scott,EdwardProgram Director & ProfessorR4-254, R4-240, R4-244846-1149,846-0748escott@ufl.edu
Scotti,MarinaBiological Scientist III290 CGRC273-9236because@ufl.edu
Seaver,ElaineJoint Professor(904) 461-7324seaver@whitney.ufl.edu
Shabashvili,DaniilFellow - PostdocR2-365danshaba@ufl.edu
Shah,DhairyaVolunteerR2-183, R2-187, R2-151273-5536,273-6089shahdhairya@ufl.edu
Shea,EmmaGraduate Assistant215 CGRC273-9236emmashea@ufl.edu
Shekhar,RituPostdoctoral AssociateR4-285, R4-277294-8945,273-8214ritushekhar@ufl.edu
Sinclair,KelseyOPS-Sponsored Prjs Non-Clerical118 CGRC273-8024kelseysinclair@ufl.edu
Singh,JasbirAssistant ScientistR2-273, R2-277273-8608jasbir.singh@ufl.edu
Slayton,WilliamJoint Associate ProfessorR4-252273-9120slaytwb@peds.ufl.edu
Solone,XzaviarGraduate Assistant370G CGRC273-8213,273-8117xzaviar11@ufl.edu
Southwick,FrederickAffiliate ProfessorR2-124A, R2-144392-4058southfs@medmac.ufl.edu
Spires,LaurenFellow - PredocR2-191273-8601lmckenzie.spires@ufl.edu
Srivastava,ArunJoint Professor493A, 485G CGRC273-8259aruns@ufl.edu
Stanifer,MeganAssistant ProfessorR1-250, R1-273273-7533,273-7530m.stanifer@ufl.edu
Stribling,DanielGraduate AssistantR4-285, R4-277294-8945,273-8214ds@ufl.edu
Swanson,MauriceAssociate Program Director & Professor (CNG)209 CGRC, 220 CGRC273-8076,273-8075mswanson@ufl.edu
Sznajder,LukaszVolunteer220F CGRC, 220G CGRC273-8155,273-8156ljsznajder@ufl.edu
Tadross,MariamStudent Assistant220F CGRC, 220G CGRC273-8155,273-8156tadrossm@ufl.edu
Tennant,MicheleJoint University LibrarianHSC Library273-8426tennantm@ufl.edu
Thomas,RyanJoint Assistant Professor465 CGRC548-6078ryan.thomas@surgery.ufl.edu
Tibbetts,ScottProfessorR2-291, R2-281, R2-285, R2-151273-5628,273-5978,273-6213stibbe@ufl.edu
Torres,SoleilOPS-Sponsored Prjs Non-ClericalR4-285, R4-277294-8945,273-8214soleiltorres@ufl.edu
Tripathi,InduBiological Scientist II273-8207itripathi@ufl.edu
Tsukagoshi,SetsukiPostdoctoral Associate225 CGRC273-5188,273-5847stsukagoshi@ufl.edu
Tuli,SonalJoint Professor273-8778stuli@ufl.edu
Turner,PeterOPS-Sponsored Prjs Non-ClericalR4-285, R4-277294-8945,273-8214pcturner@ufl.edu
Tuyn,DanaVolunteer220F CGRC, 220G CGRC273-8155,273-8156dana.tuyn@ufl.edu
Valero Quiros,Maria CarmenBiological Scientist IV215 CGRC273-9236mvaleroquiros@ufl.edu
Varholick,JustinFellow - PostdocR4-240, R4-244273-7813justinvarholick@ufl.edu
Vasilakos,GeorgiosBiological Scientist III202 CGRC273-5188,273-5847g.vasilakos@ufl.edu
Vinson,AugustineFellow - PredocR4-240, R4-244273-7813a.vinson@ufl.edu
Vittor,AmyJoint Assistant Professor221 EPI294-8687amy.vittor@medicine.ufl.edu
Vudatha,KavithaUndergraduate - CreditR4-285, R4-277294-8945vudatha.ka@ufl.edu
Wallace,MargaretProfessorRG-293 , RG-285392-3055,392-6453peggyw@ufl.edu
Wang,EricAssociate Professor204 CGRC, 215 CGRC273-7601,273-9236eric.t.wang@ufl.edu
Wang,GaryJoint Assistant ProfessorR2-136, R2-144294-5481gary.wang@medicine.ufl.edu
Wang,XiaoxiaoOPS-Sponsored Prjs Non-Clerical215 CGRC273-9236wang.xiaoxiao@ufl.edu
Wang,YipingAssistant ScientistR2-281, R2-285, R2-151273-5978,273-6213yipingwang@ufl.edu
Williams,CarolinePostdoctoral AssociateR2-183, R2-187, R2-151273-5536,273-6089williamscaroline@ufl.edu
Wu,LiziProfessor362 CGRC, 370G CGRC273-8205,273-8117lzwu@ufl.edu
Yin,LingPostdoctoral Associate370E CGRC 370G CGRC273-8213,273-8117yinling@ufl.edu
Yu,MuGraduate Assistant370E CGRC 370G CGRC273-8213,273-8117yumu@ufl.edu
Zhou,LeiProfessor261 CGRC, 285G CGRC273-8169,273-8177leizhou@ufl.edu
Zhou,XinGraduate Assistant370G CGRC273-8213,273-8117xinzhou34@ufl.edu
Zhou,YuPostdoctoral Associate215 CGRC273-9236yuzhou@ufl.edu
Zolotukhin,SergeJoint Professor202 CGRC273-8150szlt@ufl.edu
Zu,TaoResearch Assistant Professor225 CGRC273-9528,273-5188,273-5847taozu@ufl.edu