MGM Phone / Email listing

NameTitleLab/OfficeWork phoneemail address
Adams,Leanne M. M.S.OPS-Sponsored Prjs Non-Clerical215 CGRC273-9236leanne.adams@ufl.edu
Adolphson,AlexUndergraduate -CreditR2-183294-5473,
294-5474
ddog123456@ufl.edu
Ahmed,Chulbul M. Ph.D.Research Assistant
Professor
R1-281, R1-285273-5070,
273-5083
ahmed1@ufl.edu
Ajredini,Ramadan B.S.Biological Scientist II225 CGRC273-5847rbioman@ufl.edu
Alvarez-Castanon,Jimena V.Student Assistant (FWS)R4-240, R4-244273-7813j.alverezcastano@ufl.edu
Alwin,AjishaUndergraduate -CreditR2-183, R2-187, R2-151273-5536,
273-6089
ajishaalwin@ufl.edu
Ames,Susan E.Laboratory Technician III225 CGRC273-5188,
273-5847
e.ames@ufl.edu
Aris,John P. Ph.D.Joint Associate ProfessorB1-008273-6868johnaris@ufl.edu
Baker,Henry V. Ph.D.Chair & ProfessorR2-220, 103 CGRC273-5935,
273-8133
hvbaker@ufl.edu
Banez Coronel, Monica Ph.D.Assistant Scientist225 CGRC273-5188,
273-5847
mbanez@ufl.edu
Barrozo,Enrico R. B.S.Fellow - PredocR2-273, R2-277294-5473,
294-5474
ebarrozo@ufl.edu
Berns,Kenneth M.D., Ph.D.Professor EmeritusR2-254273-8072kberns@ufl.edu
Berrio,MelissaVolunteerR4-285, R4-277294-8945,
273-8214
mebegu26@ufl.edu
Besse,Tanner A.VolunteerR2-183, R2-187, R2-151273-5536,
273-6089
tbesse@ufl.edu
Bhaduri-McIntosh,Sumita M.D., Ph.D.Joint Associate ProfessorR1-175294-8879sbhadurimcintosh@ufl.edu
Biswal,Manas R. Ph.D.Courtesy Assistant ProfessorARBbiswal@ufl.edu
Bloom,David C. Ph.D.ProfessorR2-295, R2-273, R2-277273-9524,
294-5473,
294-5474
dbloom@ufl.edu
Boggupalli,Shankarappa Devi Prasad Ph.D.Postdoctoral Associate215 CGRC273-9236s.boggupalli@ufl.edu
Boye,Shannon E. Ph.D.Joint Associate ProfessorR3-128273-9342shaire@ufl.edu
Brantly,Mark L. M.D.Joint ProfessorM-454A, M-431, M- 446273-8735brantml@medicine.ufl.edu
Breedon,James C.OPS - SecondaryMG35273-5507jbreedon@pathology.ufl.edu
Brown,Gary AJ.Research Coordinator IIIR4-250, R4-240, R4-244273-6569,
273-7813
gabrown@ufl.edu
Brown,Ashley N. Ph.D.Joint Associate
Professor
(407) 313-7063ashley.brown@medicine.ufl.edu
Bryant,Andrew J. M.D.Joint Assistant ProfessorM332, M341237-8737andrew.bryant@medicine.ufl.edu
Bubenik,Jodi L. Ph.D.Assistant Scientist220F CGRC, 220G CGRC273-8155,
273-8156
jbubenik@ufl.edu
Burgess,Deborah M.Human Resources Generalist IIIR2-220A273-6392dburgess@mgm.ufl.edu
Byrne,Barry J. M.D., Ph.D.Joint ProfessorRG-183B, RG-148273-6563bbyrne@ufl.edu
Canty,William G.VolunteerR2-273, R2-277294-5473,
294-5474
williamcanty@ufl.edu
Carter,Helmut A.Student Assistant220F CGRC, 220G CGRC273-8155,
273-8156,
carter.h@ufl.edu
Castro,Erick A.Student Assistant290 CGRC, 287 CGRC, 288 CGRC273-8177,
273-8169
ecastro1@ufl.edu
Cheng,Ethan J.Undergraduate -CreditR1-281, R1-285273-5070,
273-5083
ethancheng@ufl.edu
Clark-Curtiss, Josephine E. Ph.D.Joint Professor318 EPI273-9377josephine.clark-curtiss@medicine.ufl.edu
Clermont,Jeremiah M.Student Assistant215 CGRC273-9236jclermont@ufl.edu
Cohn,Martin Ph.D.Professormjcohn@ufl.edu
Condit,Richard C Ph.D.Professor Emerituscondit@mgm.ufl.edu
Cornista,Alyssa Mairi A.Student Assistant290 CGRC, 287 CGRC, 288 CGRC273-8177,
273-8169
acornista@ufl.edu
Correia,Keyla M.Student AssistantR4-240, R4-244273-7813keylacorreia@ufl.edu
Crandall,Richard Ph.D.Professor Emerituscrandrb@ufl.edu
Curtiss,Roy Ph.D.Joint ProfessorV2-109B294-4086rcurtiss@ufl.edu
Denes,Lance T.Graduate Assistant215 CGRC273-9236lancetdenes@ufl.edu
Denton,Madeline TM B.S.OPS-Sponsored Prjs
Non-Clerical
225 CGRC273-5188,
273-5847
m.denton@ufl.edu
Dillard,Julie A.Fiscal Assistant IIR2-231273-6269jdillard@ufl.edu
Dinculescu,Astra Ph.D.Joint Assistant ProfessorR1-236273-7548astra@ufl.edu
Driscoll,Daniel J. M.D., Ph.D.Joint ProfessorRG-254, RG-277294-5050driscdj@peds.ufl.edu
Drusano,George L. M.D.Joint Professor364, 341(407) 313-7060George.Drusano@medicine.ufl.edu
Duckworth,Donna H. Ph.D.Professor EmeritaDuckwort@mgm.ufl.edu
Earley,Alexis L.Volunteer120 CGRC273-8024aearley@ufl.edu
Edwards,Terri G. B.S.Biological Scientist IIR2-273, R2-277294-5473,
294-5474
tgedwards@ufl.edu
Efron,Philip A. M.D., FACS, FCCMJoint Professor6116265-0494Philip.Efron@surgery.ufl.edu
Encinas,Elena Mariel C.Volunteer215 CGRC273-9236eencinas@ufl.edu
Engelbrecht,Avery C. BS Graduate Assistant 225 CGRC273-5188,
273-5847
aengelbrecht@ufl.edu
Fisher,Christopher Ph.D.Research ProfessorR3-293273-8608ctopherfis@ufl.edu
Fitzgerald,Felicia L.Clinical Research
Coordinator III
202 CGRC273-5189,
273-5188,
273-5847
ffitzger@ufl.edu
Flanegan,James B. Ph.D.Joint ProfessorR3-234A392-0688flanegan@ufl.edu
Fujii,Kotaro Ph.D.Courtesy Assistant ProfessorCGRCkotaro.fujii@ufl.edu
Garcia Vazquez,Ruben O.Fellow - PredocR4-240, R4-244273-7813rgarciavazquez@ufl.edu
Gay,Lauren A. Ph.D.Fellow - PostdocR4-285, R4-277294-8945,
273-8214
lagay@ufl.edu
Ghivizzani,Steven C Ph.D.Joint ProfessorM2-210273-7059ghivisc@ortho.ufl.edu
Gilberg,Caleb J.VolunteerR4-240, R4-244273-7813calebgilberg@ufl.edu
Grams,Tristan R.Fellow - PredocR2-273, R2-277294-5473,
294-5474,
tgrams@ufl.edu
Grodzki,Marco Ph.D.Postdoctoral AssociateR2-183, R2-187, R2-151273-5536,
273-6089
marco.grodzki@ufl.edu
Gulig,Paul A. Ph.D.ProfessorR2-208, R1-187, R1-191294-5544,
294-8686
gulig@ufl.edu
Guo,ShuGraduate Assistant225 CGRC273-5188,
273-5847
s.guo@ufl.edu
Hardiman,Savannah G. M.S.Biological Scientist IR4-285, R4-277294-8945,
273-8214
shardiman@ufl.edu
Harfe,Brian Ph.D.Associate Dean & Professor404 CGRC, 425G CGRC273-8078,
273-1579
bharfe@ufl.edu
Harmer,Lindsey E.Laboratory Technician IR1-281, R1-285273-5070,
273-5083
lindsey0417@ufl.edu
Hauswirth,William W. Ph.D.Joint ProfessorR1-254, R1-236, D4- 39392-0679hauswrth@eye.ufl.edu
Hegeman,SandraUndergraduate -Credit290 CGRC, 287 CGRC, 288 CGRC273-8177,
273-8169
shegeman1@ufl.edu
Heine,C. Henry Ph.D.Joint Associate Professor(407) 313-7062hsheine@ufl.edu
Helm,Emily S. B.S.Fellow - PredocR2-183, R2-187, R2-151273-5536,
273-6089
emilywinesett@ufl.edu
Hildebrandt,Ryan P.Graduate Assistant215 CGRC273-9236ryhildeb@ufl.edu
Hobbs,Jacqueline A. Ph.D.Joint Assistant ProfessorL4-100, Lf-134265-4357jahobbs@psychiatry.ufl.edu
Hong,Yuan B.S.Graduate AssistantR4-285, R4-277294-8945,
273-8214
yuanhong@ufl.edu
Howard,Stephen C.DIR, Administrative ServicesR2-228273-7801showard@ufl.edu
Ildefonso,Christhian J Ph.D.Joint Research Assistant ProfessorM-119273-8787ildefons@ufl.edu
Iovine,Nicole M. M.D., Ph.D.Joint Associate ProfessorR2-124273-9804iovinnm@medicine.ufl.edu
Jain,Vaibhav Ph.D.Assistant ScientistR4-285, R4-277294-8945,
273-8214
vaibhavjain@ufl.edu
Januszkiewicz,Kalie E.VolunteerRG-285392-6453k.januszkiewicz@ufl.edu
Jin,Shouguang Ph.D.ProfessorR1-293, R1-187273-5973,
294-8135
sjin@ufl.edu
Johnson,MackenzieVolunteer220F CGRC, 220G CGRC273-8155,
273-8156
mackenziejohnson@ufl.edu
Kang,Peter B. M.D.Joint Professor273-8920pbkang@ufl.edu
Kara,Mehmet Ph.D.Postdoctoral AssociateR2-281, R2-285, R2- 151273-5978,
273-6213
mkara@ufl.edu
Karst,Stephanie M. Ph.D.ProfessorR2-293, R2-183273-5627,
273-5536,
273-6089
skarst@ufl.edu
Kaye,Frederic J. Ph.D.Joint Professor364 CGRC273-7766fkaye@ufl.edu
Kidd,Benjamin M.Graduate Assistant220F CGRC273-8155,
273-8156
benjamin.kidd@ufl.edu
Kim,Young Sick Ph.D.Postdoctoral AssociateR1-187, R1-191294-8686youngskim@ufl.edu
Kirkpatrick,Kelly B. B.S.Graduate AssistantR4-285, R4-277294-8945,
273-8214
kwalters1@ufl.edu
Kirsche,Erin M.Undergraduate -CreditR2-183, R2-187, R2-151273-5536,
273-6089
ekirsche@ufl.edu
Klippel,Kelena S. B.S.Student Assistant225 CGRC273-5188,
273-5847
coffeelocks@ufl.edu
Kotadia,Mayank S.Volunteer220F CGRC, 220G CGRC273-8155,
273-8156
mayankko@ufl.edu
Laboissonniere,Lauren A. Ph.D.Postdoctoral Associate225 CGRC273-5188,
273-5847
llaboissonniere@ufl.edu
Lauzardo,Michael M.D.Joint Research Associate Professor (FWS)225 EPI CGRC, 288 CGRC273-7682
273-8169
mike.lauzardo@medicine.ufl.edu
Lewin,Alfred S. Ph.D.Program Director & ProfessorR1-295, R1-281, R1-285392-0676,
273-5070,
273-5083
lewin@ufl.edu
Li,Jian Ph.D.Biological Scientist III225 CGRC273-5188,
273-5847
lijian91@ufl.edu
Li,HongLaboratory Technician IR1-281, R1-285273-9062,
273-5070
l712129@ufl.edu
Li,Hua Ph.D.Biological Scientist IIIRG-285392-6453hualee@ufl.edu
Liu,ZihaoGraduate Assistant120A CGRC, 120C CGRC273-8123zihaoliu@ufl.edu
Lopez,Maria-Cecilia C.Research Coordinator III103 CGRC273-8133mclopez@ufl.edu
Louet,AdelieVolunteerR2-281, R2-285, R2-151273-5978,
273-6213
adelie.louet@ufl.edu
Louie,Arnold M.D.Joint Professor367, 341(407) 313-7061arnold.louie@medicine.ufl.edu
Lu,YidanVolunteer215 CGRC273-9236luyidan@ufl.edu
Ma,Zhe Ph.D.Assistant ProfessorR4-293, R4-273273-7513,
273-9787
zhema@ufl.edu
Maden,Malcolm Ph.D.Joint Professor410 CGRC273-7875malcmaden@ufl.edu
Martindale,Mark Q. Ph.D.Joint Professor4(904) 461-4000mqmartin@whitney.ufl.edu
Martinez,Natalie B.S.Graduate AssistantR2-281, R2-285, R2-151273-5978,
273-6213
nml@ufl.edu
Maurelli,Anthony T. Ph.D.Joint Professor424 EPI294-5029amaurelli@phhp.ufl.edu
McConnell,Ona Louisa T. B.S.Biological Scientist I215 CGRC273-9236ona@ufl.edu
McIntosh,Michael T. Ph.D.Joint Associate ProfessorR1-102294-8870mmcintosh@peds.ufl.edu
McIntyre,Lauren M. Ph.D.Professor116 CGRC273-8024,
273-8123,
273-7494
mcintyre@ufl.edu
McKee,Kendra K.Biological Scientist II215 CGRC273-9236kmckee@ufl.edu
McKie,Nala J.Student AssistantR4-285, R4-277294-8945,
273-8214
nalamckie@ufl.edu
McRee,Tara L.Administrative Support AST IR2-231294-8553taramcree@ufl.edu
Menzel,Matthew R.Volunteer215 CGRC273-9236mmenzel@ufl.edu
Miller,Brecca R.OPS-Sponsored Prjs Non-Clerical120 CGRC273-8024breccam@ufl.edu
Minkoff,Kristyn A.Administrative Support AST IIIR2-220273-6380kminkoff@ufl.edu
Moore,Julie M. Ph.D.Joint ProfessorV2-228/230294-4081juliemoore@ufl.edu
Morris,John G. M.D., MPH & TMJoint Professor273-7526jgmorris@epi.ufl.edu
Morse,Alison M. Ph.D.Data Management Analyst III120A CGRC, 120C CGRC273-8123ammorse@ufl.edu
Morse,Deborah A. B.S.Biological Scientist IIRG-273, RG-274392-6117,
273-6404
dmorse@ufl.edu
Moyer,Richard W. Ph.D.Professor Emeritusrmoyer@mgm.ufl.edu
Moyer,Sue A. Ph.D.Professor Emeritasmoyer@mgm.ufl.edu
Muscato,Derek R. M.S.Laboratory Technician III215 CGRC273-9236derekmuscato@ufl.edu
Muzyczka,Nicholas Ph.D.Eminent Scholar Emeritus208 CGRC, 215 CGRC273-8114,
273-8153
nmuzyczk@ufl.edu
Nahmias,LitalUndergraduate -Credit220F CGRC, 220G CGRC273-8155,
273-8156
lital.nahmias@ufl.edu
Nance,Dorci A. M.S.Administrative Specialist IIR4-291, R4-285294-8951,
294-8945
dorciuf@ufl.edu
Nanni,Adalena V.Graduate Assistant120A CGRC, 120C CGRC273-8123adalena.nanni@ufl.edu
Nelson,David R. M.D.Joint ProfessorN1-17273-8700nelsodr@ufl.edu
Newman,Jeremy RB. Ph.D.OPS - Secondary120A CGRC, 120C CGRC273-7494jrbnewman@ufl.edu
Nguyen,Lien T. Ph.D.Postdoctoral Associate225 CGRC273-5188,
273-5847
lien.nguyen@ufl.edu
Nutter,Curtis A. Ph.D.Postdoctoral Associate220F CGRC, 220G CGRC273-8155,
273-8156
curtis.nutter@ufl.edu
O'Brien,Alana P.Graduate Assistant215 CGRC273-9236aob730@ufl.edu
Olafson,Hailey R. B.S.Biological Scientist II425C CGRC273-9236olafsohr@ufl.edu
Otero,Brittney A.Graduate Assistant215 CGRC273-9236brittotero@ufl.edu
Pacak,Christina Ph.D.Joint Assistant ProfessorR1-179273-5602pacakc@ufl.edu
Patel,Shubh P.VolunteerR4-285, R4-277294-8945,
273-8214
shubhpatel@ufl.edu
Pederson,Alexis B. B.S.OPS-Sponsored Prjs Non-Clerical225 CGRC273-5188,
273-5847
apederson@ufl.edu
Peiper,Amy M. B.S.Graduate AssistantR2-183, R2-187, R2-151273-5536,
273-6089
amypeiper@ufl.edu
Perry,Angelia Y.OPS - TechnicalMG35perryay@ufl.edu
Philebaum,Connie S.Research Administrator III120D CGRC273-5230cphileba@ufl.edu
Phillips,Matthew B. Ph.D.Fellow - PostdocR2-183, R2-187, R2-151273-5536,
273-6089
mphillips1@ufl.edu
Pinto,Belinda S. Ph.D.Assistant Scientist215 CGRC273-9236belindapinto@ufl.edu
Poukalov,Keril K.Graduate Assistant215 CGRC273-9236kiril.poukalov@ufl.edu
Prado,GabrielFellow - Predoc208E CGRC273-7813g.prado@ufl.edu
Ramsey,Michele A.Accountant IIR2-212273-9556mramsey@ufl.edu
Rand,Kenneth H. M.D.Joint Professor3275.3 Shands392-5621rand@pathology.ufl.edu
Ranum,Laura PW. Ph.D.Professor210 CGRC, 225 CGRC294-5209,
273-6177,
273-5188,
ranum@ufl.edu
Renne,Rolf Ph.D.ProfessorR4-295, R4-285, R4-277273-8024
294-8945,
273-8214
rrenne@ufl.edu
Resnick,James L. Ph.D.ProfessorRG-295, RG-273392-3258,
273-6404
jresnick@ufl.edu
Rivkees,Scott A. M.D.Joint ProfessorR1-148273-9001srivkees@ufl.edu
Roach,Keesha L.VolunteerRG-285392-6453keesharoach@ufl.edu
Sanchez Acuna,Irela J.Student Assistant (FWS)290 CGRC, 287 CGRC, 288 CGRC273-8177,
273-8169
irelasanchez@ufl.edu
Scherzer,Zoe J.Graduate Assistant215 CGRC273-9236zoejstar@ufl.edu
Scott,Edward Ph.D.Program Director & ProfessorR4-254, R4-240, R4-244846-1149,
846-0748
escott@ufl.edu
Seaver,Elaine C Ph.D.Joint Professor(904) 461-7324seaver@whitney.ufl.edu
Shah,Dhairya D. M.S.VolunteerR2-183, R2-187, R2-151273-5536,
273-6089
shahdhairya@ufl.edu
Shekhar,Ritu Ph.D.Postdoctoral AssociateR4-285, R4-277294-8945,
273-8214
ritushekhar@ufl.edu
Sinclair,Kelsey A.OPS-Sponsored Prjs Non-Clerical118 CGRC273-8024kelseysinclair@ufl.edu
Singh,DeepaliStudent Assistant (FWS)290 CGRC, 287 CGRC, 288 CGRC273-8177,
273-8169
deepali.singh@ufl.edu
Singh,Jasbir Ph.D.Assistant ScientistR2-273, R2-277273-8608jasbir.singh@ufl.edu
Slayton,William B. Ph.D.Joint Associate ProfessorR4-252273-9120slaytwb@peds.ufl.edu
Smith,Jonathan C.VolunteerR2-183, R2-187, R2-151273-5536,
273-6089
jonathansmith@ufl.edu
Solone,Xzaviar K. M.S.Graduate Assistant370G CGRC273-8213,
273-8117
xzaviar11@ufl.edu
Southwick,Frederick S. M.D.Affiliate ProfessorR2-124A, R2-144392-4058southfs@medmac.ufl.edu
Srivastava,Arun Ph.D.Joint Professor493A, 485G CGRC273-8259aruns@ufl.edu
Stenberg,Myrna G.Biological Scientist, Sr220F CGRC, 220G CGRC273-8075
273-8155,
273-8156
mstenber@ufl.edu
Stribling,Daniel B. B.S.Graduate AssistantR4-285, R4-277294-8945,
273-8214
ds@ufl.edu
Swanson,Maurice S. Ph.D.Associate Program Directory Professor209 CGRC, 220 CGRC273-8076,
273-8075
mswanson@ufl.edu
Sznajder,Lukasz J. Ph.D.Postdoctoral Associate220F CGRC, 220G CGRC273-8155,
273-8156
ljsznajder@ufl.edu
Tatum,Sarah M.VolunteerR2-183, R2-187, R2-151273-5536,
273-6089
sarahtatum@ufl.edu
Tennant,Michele R. Ph.D.Joint University LibrarianHSC Library273-8426tennantm@ufl.edu
Thiyagarajan,IniyaVolunteerR2-183, R2-187, R2-151273-5536,
273-6089
ithiyagarajan@ufl.edu
Thomas,Ryan M. M.D.Joint Assistant Professor465 CGRC548-6078ryan.thomas@surgery.ufl.edu
Tibbetts,Scott A. Ph.D.ProfessorR2-291, R2-281, R2-285, R2-151273-5628,
273-5978,
273-6213
stibbe@ufl.edu
Tsukagoshi,Setsuki M.D., Ph.D. Postdoctoral Associate 225 CGRC273-5188,
273-5847
stsukagoshi@ufl.edu
Tuli,Sonal S. M.D.Joint Professor273-8778stuli@ufl.edu
Turner,Peter C. Ph.D.OPS-Sponsored Prjs
Non-Clerical
R4-285, R4-277294-8945,
273-8214
pcturner@ufl.edu
Valero Quiros, Maria Carmen Ph.D.Biological Scientist IV215 CGRC273-9236mvaleroquiros@ufl.edu
Vargas,Laura V.Volunteer215 CGRC273-9236lavargas19@ufl.edu
Varholick,Justin A. Ph.D.Fellow - PostdocR4-240, R4-244273-7813justinvarholick@ufl.edu
Vinson,Augustine V.Fellow - PredocR4-240, R4-244273-7813a.vinson@ufl.edu
Vittor,Amy Y. M.D., Ph.D.Joint Assistant Professor221 EPI294-8687amy.vittor@medicine.ufl.edu
Wallace,Margaret R. Ph.D.ProfessorRG-293 , RG-285392-3055,
392-6453
peggyw@ufl.edu
Wang,Eric T. Ph.D.Associate Professor204 CGRC, 215 CGRC273-7601,
273-9236
eric.t.wang@ufl.edu
Wang,Gary P. M.D., Ph.D.Joint Assistant ProfessorR2-136, R2-144294-5481gary.wang@medicine.ufl.edu
Wang,Yiping Ph.D.Postdoctoral AssociateR2-281, R2-285, R2-151273-5978,
273-6213
yipingwang@ufl.edu
Wen,Emily Q.Volunteer290 CGRC, 287 CGRC, 288 CGRC273-8177,
273-8169
wenemily@ufl.edu
Wu,Lizi Ph.D.Professor362 CGRC, 370G CGRC273-8205,
273-8117
lzwu@ufl.edu
Yu,Mu M.S.Graduate Assistant370E CGRC 370G CGRC273-8213,
273-8117
yumu@ufl.edu
Zhou,Yu Ph.D.Postdoctoral Associate215 CGRC273-9236yuzhou@ufl.edu
Zhou,Xin M.S.Graduate Assistant370G CGRC273-8213,
273-8117
xinzhou34@ufl.edu
Zhou,Lei Ph.D.Professor261 CGRC, 285G CGRC273-8169,
273-8177
leizhou@ufl.edu
Zolotukhin,Serge Ph.D.Joint Professor202 CGRC273-8150szlt@ufl.edu
Zu,Tao M.D.Research Assistant Professor225 CGRC273-9528,
273-5188,
273-5847
taozu@ufl.edu