Joint Faculty

Name Title Department Business Phone Email
John P Aris John P Aris Aso Professor MD-ANATOMY (352) 273-6868 johnaris@ufl.edu
Sumita Bhaduri-McIntosh Sumita Bhaduri-McIntosh Associate Professor And Chief, Pediatric Infectious Diseases MD-PEDS-INFECTIOUS DISEASES (352) 294-8591 sbhaduri@peds.ufl.edu
Shannon E Boye Shannon E Boye Associate Professor, Associate Division Chief – Cellular And Molecular Therapy MD-PEDS-CELL / MOLEC THERP DIV (352) 273-9342 shaire@ufl.edu
Mark L Brantly Mark L Brantly PROFESSOR MD-PULMONARY-OTHER (352) 273-8740 brantml@medicine.ufl.edu
Ashley N Brown Ashley N Brown PRG DIR & ASO PROF MD-INST FOR THERAPEUTIC INNOV (407) 313-7063 ashleybrown@ufl.edu
Andrew J Bryant Andrew J Bryant AST PROF MD-PULMONARY MEDICINE (352) 273-8737 andrew.bryant@medicine.ufl.edu
Barry J Byrne Barry J Byrne Professor And Associate Chair MD-CHILD HEALTH RES INSTITUTE (352) 294-5757 barry.byrne@ufl.edu
Josephine Clark-Curtiss Josephine Clark-Curtiss Professor Of Medicine MD-INFECTIOUS DISEASES (352) 273-9377 josephine.clark-curtiss@medicine.ufl.edu
Roy Curtiss Roy Curtiss Professor Department of Infectious Diseases & Immunology –– rcurtiss@ufl.edu
Astra Dinculescu Astra Dinculescu Assistant Professor MD-OPHTHALMOLOGY (352) 273-7548 astra@ufl.edu