Research Faculty

Name Title Department Business Phone Email
Chulbul M Ahmed Chulbul M Ahmed Research Assistant Professor Molecular Genetics & Microbiology (352) 273-5070 ahmed1@ufl.edu
Brooke A Armfield Brooke A Armfield Research Assistant Professor Molecular Genetics & Microbiology (352) 273-8821 barmfield@ufl.edu
Monica Banez Coronel Monica Banez Coronel Research Assistant Professor Molecular Genetics & Microbiology (352) 294-8966 mbanez@ufl.edu
Jodi L Bubenik Jodi L Bubenik Assistant Scientist (faculty) Molecular Genetics & Microbiology (352) 273-8156 jbubenik@ufl.edu
Christopher Fisher Christopher Fisher Research Professor Molecular Genetics & Microbiology (352) 273-8608 ctopherfis@ufl.edu
Lien T Nguyen Lien T Nguyen Research Assistant Professor Molecular Genetics & Microbiology (352) 273-5847 lien.nguyen@ufl.edu
Belinda Pinto Belinda Pinto Assistant Scientist (faculty) Molecular Genetics & Microbiology (352) 273-9236 belindapinto@ufl.edu
Jasbir Singh Jasbir Singh Assistant Scientist (faculty) Molecular Genetics & Microbiology (352) 294-5473 jasbir.singh@ufl.edu
Lukasz J Sznajder Lukasz J Sznajder Research Assistant Professor Molecular Genetics & Microbiology (352) 273-8183 ljsznajder@ufl.edu
Tao Zu Tao Zu Research Assistant Professor Molecular Genetics & Microbiology (352) 273-5847 taozu@ufl.edu