MGM Phone / Email listing

NameTITLELab/OfficeWork Phoneemail
Alves De Moura,MariaVolunteer220F CGRC, 220G CGRC273-8155,273-8156mariafer.alvesde@ufl.edu
Badchkam,DaynaVolunteer215 CGRC273-9236dbadchkam@ufl.edu
Barot,MahiVolunteer215 CGRC273-9236mbarot@ufl.edu
Bourgon,NathanStudent Assistant225 CGRC273-5847nbourgon@ufl.edu
Butler,GabrielleVolunteer215 CGRC273-9236butlergabrielle@ufl.edu
Chan,RosennaVolunteerR4-273273-9787rosenna.chan@ufl.edu
Curtis,JamarOPS - SecondaryR2-220273-5935jcurtis84@ufl.edu
David,AsherVolunteerR1-273273-7530a.david1@ufl.edu
Ensberg,KarlRotating StudentR2-281, R2-285, R2-151273-5978,273-6213karlensberg@ufl.edu
Fernandez,PaulRotating Student215 CGRC273-9236fernandezp@ufl.edu
Fong,AmayaVolunteer220F CGRC, 220G CGRC273-8155,273-8156amayafong@ufl.edu
Freeburg,CarverVolunteer235B CGRC273-8207freeburg.carver@ufl.edu
Frisone,OliviaVolunteerR4-240, R4-244273-7813ofrisone@ufl.edu
Gadikota,RishiVolunteerR2-183, R2-187, R2-151273-5536,273-6089rgadikota@ufl.edu
Gerstin,IsabellaVolunteer230G CGRC273-9194igerstin@ufl.edu
Hall,BrookeUndergraduate - CreditR4-285, R4-277294-8945,273-8214hallbrooke@ufl.edu
Jennings,EthanVolunteer215 CGRC273-9236ethanjennings@ufl.edu
Johnson,MitchellUndergraduate - Credit220F CGRC, 220G CGRC273-8155,273-8156Johnson.mitchell@ufl.edu
Kapadia,AryaVolunteerR2-281, R2-285, R2-151273-5978,273-6213akapadia@ufl.edu
Maffetone,EmmaVolunteer230G CGRC273-9194Emmamaffetone@ufl.edu
McCauley,JohnVolunteerR4-285, R4-277294-8945,273-8214john.mccauley@ufl.edu
Mekler,MackenzieVolunteer220F CGRC, 220G CGRC273-8155,273-8156mackenzie.mekler@ufl.edu
Milam,OliviaStudent Assistant235B CGRC273-8207oliviamilam@ufl.edu
Mooney,ClareVolunteer120 CGRC273-8123cmooney1@ufl.edu
Muller,NoahVolunteerR2-273294-5474muller.noah@ufl.edu
Nagaraj,KartikVolunteerR4-285, R4-277294-8945,273-8214kartiknagaraj@ufl.edu
Nair,ManuStudent AssistantR2-281, R2-285, R2-151273-5978,273-6213manunair@ufl.edu
Nair,MeeraVolunteerR2-183, R2-187, R2-151273-5536,273-6089nairmeera@ufl.edu
Nguyen,QuyenUndergraduate - CreditR2-183, R2-187, R2-151273-5536,273-6089quyen.nguyen@ufl.edu
Ortiz,FreddieRotating StudentR2-183392-9784freddie.ortiz@ufl.edu
Pacini,CathrineUndergraduate - CreditR4-273273-9787cpacini@ufl.edu
Passarelli,GiannaOPS-Sponsored Prjs Non-ClericalR1-273273-7530gpassarelli@ufl.edu
Patel,BriyaVolunteer215 CGRC273-9236bpatel3@ufl.edu
Patel,KhushilVolunteerR4-273273-9787khushil.patel@ufl.edu
Polanco,JosmarVolunteerR1-277273-7532polancoj@ufl.edu
Rochette,AshakiranVolunteer235B CGRC273-8207a.rochette@ufl.edu
Scarpetta,DagianaVolunteer235B CGRC273-8207dscarpetta@ufl.edu
Sparks,JacksonUndergraduate - Credit215 CGRC273-9236j.sparks@ufl.edu
Velasquez,SydneyRotating StudentR2-273, R2-277294-5473,294-5474velasquez.s@ufl.edu
Wilson,MadelynVolunteerR4-285, R4-277294-8945,273-8214madelynwilson@ufl.edu
Winton,HarrisonVolunteerR2-183, R2-187, R2-151273-5536,273-6089winton.harrison@ufl.edu
Zhang,HenryUndergraduate - Credit370G CGRC273-8213,273-8117henryzhang@ufl.edu
Adams,LeanneOPS-Sponsored Prjs Non-Clerical215 CGRC273-9236leanne.adams@ufl.edu
Ahrens,KathleenStudent Assistant225 CGRC273-5847kathleenahrens@ufl.edu
Ajredini,RamadanScientific Laboratory Manager225 CGRC273-5847rbioman@ufl.edu
Akaphan,PitchapornStudent Assistant235B CGRC273-8207pakaphan@ufl.edu
Akus,BradStudent Assistant (FWS)290 CGRC, 287 CGRC, 288 CGRC273-8177,273-8169bradakus@ufl.edu
Albury,KaelaStudent Assistant220F CGRC, 220G CGRC273-8155,273-8156kaelaalbury@ufl.edu
Lake,CailynStudent Assistant220F CGRC, 220G CGRC273-8155,273-8156cailynlake@ufl.edu
Alvarado-Barrantes,JorgeGraduate Assistant (up)R4-285, R4-277294-8945,273-8214j2001@ufl.edu
Alvarez Rodriguez,EvaStudent Assistant225 CGRC273-5847evaalvarez@ufl.edu
Amer,MahaGraduate AssistantR4-285, R4-277294-8945,273-8214maha.amer@ufl.edu
Apostolou,VasilikiGraduate Assistant MstrR2-281, R2-285, R2-151273-5978,273-6213vapostolou@ufl.edu
Arboleda,JuanGraduate Assistant215 CGRC273-9236jarboleda@ufl.edu
Autrey,RandallDIR, Administrative ServicesR2-228273-9426randy41@ufl.edu
Baker,HenryProfessor Emeritushvbaker@ufl.edu
Banez Coronel,MonicaResearch Assistant Professor225 CGRC273-5847mbanez@ufl.edu
Banez Coronel,MonicaResearch Assistant Professor225 CGRC273-5847mbanez@ufl.edu
Bankole,KinfeosioluwaStudent Assistant120A CGRC, 120C CGRC273-8123k.bankole@ufl.edu
Barbazuk,KarinaGraduate AssistantR2-281, R2-285, R2-151273-5978,273-6213kebarbazuk@ufl.edu
Barker,HaileyFellow - Predoc1031haileybarker@ufl.edu
Bayless,TaylorOPS - Special Projects225 CGRC273-5847tbayless@ufl.edu
Bell,LoganGraduate Assistant230G CGRC273-9194logan.bell@ufl.edu
Berryman,DavidGraduate Assistant215 CGRC273-9236david.lee@ufl.edu
Bloom,DavidChair & ProfessorR2-220, R2-291, R2-273, R2-277273-9524,273-5935,273-8133dbloom@ufl.edu
Boulant,SteeveAssociate ProfessorR1-295, R1-277273-7534,273-7532s.boulant@ufl.edu
Breedon,JamesOPS - SecondaryMG35273-5507jbreedon@pathology.ufl.edu
Bridgemohan,SharonVolunteer230G CGRC273-9194sbridgemohan@ufl.edu
Collier,AlyssaVolunteer230G CGRC273-9194alyssa.collier@ufl.edu
Michels,ElizabethVolunteer230G CGRC273-9194elizabethmichels@ufl.edu
Brown,GaryResearch Coordinator IIIR4-250, R4-240, R4-244273-6569,273-7813gabrown@ufl.edu
Bubenik,JodiResearch Assistant Professor220F CGRC, 220G CGRC273-8155,273-8156jbubenik@ufl.edu
Bumin,Zehra SenaOPS-Sponsored Prjs Non-ClericalR1-273273-7530bumin.z@ufl.edu
Burgess,DeborahHuman Resources Generalist IIIR2-220A273-6392dburgess@mgm.ufl.edu
Butler,JasonJoint ProfessorBG-022D273-7911j8338@ufl.edu
Cleary,JohnAssistant Scientist225 CGRC273-5847john.cleary@ufl.edu
Cohn,MartinProfessor406 CGRC, 425E CGRC273-8099,273-8101mjcohn@ufl.edu
Condit,RichardProfessor Emerituscondit@mgm.ufl.edu
Conerly,EthanStudent AssistantR2-273, R2-277294-5473,294-5474ethan.conerly@ufl.edu
Davenport Baisden,MackenziePostdoctoral Associate220F CGRC, 220G CGRC273-8155,273-8156davenport.m@ufl.edu
Davey,EmilyGraduate Assistant215 CGRC273-9236emilydavey@ufl.edu
Diaz,SophiaStudent Assistant (FWS)290 CGRC, 287 CGRC, 288 CGRC273-8177,273-8169diaz.sophia@ufl.edu
Dillard,JulieFiscal Assistant IIR2-231273-6269jdillard@ufl.edu
Doan,JayOPS-Sponsored Prjs Non-Clerical225 CGRC273-5847jay.doan@ufl.edu
Duckworth,DonnaProfessor EmeritaDuckwort@mgm.ufl.edu
Edwards,TerriBiological Scientist IIR2-273, R2-277294-5473,294-5474tgedwards@ufl.edu
Engelbrecht,AveryGraduate Assistant225 CGRC273-5847aengelbrecht@ufl.edu
E Silva Veronese,BeatrizGraduate AssistantR4-273273-9787bveronese@ufl.edu
Feswick,AprilBiological Scientist IIIR2-281, R2-285, R2-151273-5978,273-6213feswicka@ufl.edu
Fujii,KotaroAssistant Professor206 CGRC, 235B CGRC273-7279,273-8207kotaro.fujii@ufl.edu
Gay,LaurenAssistant ScientistR4-285, R4-277294-8945,273-8214lagay@ufl.edu
Golliher,HannahGraduate Assistant225 CGRC273-5847hanban1217@ufl.edu
Griffis,MistyAccounting SpecialistR2-212273-9556mngriff@ufl.edu
Grodzki,MarcoAssistant ScientistR2-183, R2-187, R2-151273-5536,273-6089marco.grodzki@ufl.edu
Gulig,PaulAssociate Chair & ProfessorR2-208294-5544,294-8686gulig@ufl.edu
Guo,ShuPostdoctoral Associate225 CGRC273-5847s.guo@ufl.edu
Harfe,BrianAssociate Dean & Professor294-1955bharfe@ufl.edu
Hildebrandt,RyanPostdoctoral Associate215 CGRC273-9236ryhildeb@ufl.edu
Hong,YuanGraduate AssistantR4-285, R4-277294-8945,273-8214yuanhong@ufl.edu
Howard,StephenOPS - Special ProjectsR2-291273-7801showard@ufl.edu
Hu,ZhengzhengPostdoctoral AssociateR2-183, R2-187, R2-151273-5536,273-6089z.hu@ufl.edu
Iyer,NehaVolunteerR2-183, R2-187, R2-151273-5536,273-6089neha.iyer@ufl.edu
Jackson,MalanaStudent Assistant (FWS)290 CGRC, 287 CGRC, 288 CGRC273-8177,273-8169malanajackson@ufl.edu
Jacobs,SorinGraduate AssistantR1-277273-7532sorinjacobs@ufl.edu
Karaluz,VictoriaVolunteerR1-273273-7530vkaraluz@ufl.edu
Karst,StephanieAssociate Chair & ProfessorR2-254, R2-183273-5627,273-5536,273-6089skarst@ufl.edu
Kearney,SierraOPS-Sponsored Prjs Non-Clerical225 CGRC273-5847sierra.kearney@ufl.edu
Keil,NetanyaGraduate AssistantR4-285, R4-277294-8945,273-8214nkeil@ufl.edu
Keser,YagmurGraduate AssistantR1-273273-7530yagmurkeser@ufl.edu
Kidd,BenjaminPostdoctoral Associate220F CGRC273-8155,273-8156benjamin.kidd@ufl.edu
Kirkpatrick,KellyGraduate AssistantR4-285, R4-277294-8945,273-8214kwalters1@ufl.edu
Kondeti,SaiStudent Assistant (FWS)215 CGRC273-9236sai.kondeti@ufl.edu
Lewin,AlfredProfessor Emerituslewin@ufl.edu
Li,HuaOPS - SecondaryRG-285392-6453hualee@ufl.edu
Li,JianBiological Scientist IV225 CGRC273-5847lijian91@ufl.edu
Li,AndrewStudent Assistant290 CGRC, 287 CGRC, 288 CGRC273-8177,273-8169lixuan1@ufl.edu
Li,ZhuangyueGraduate Assistant215 CGRC273-9236liz3@ufl.edu
Manzi,MikaylaFellow - PredocR2-281, R2-285, R2-151273-5978,273-6213mikayla.manzi@ufl.edu
Martinez,NatalieGraduate AssistantR2-281, R2-285, R2-151273-5978,273-6213nml@ufl.edu
Mateo,BiancaVolunteer215 CGRC273-9236biancamateo@ufl.edu
Mauser,JenniferBiological Scientist II220F CGRC, 220G CGRC273-8155,273-8156tgrlilie@ufl.edu
Ma,ZheAssistant ProfessorR4-293, R4-273273-7513,273-9787zhema@ufl.edu
McIntyre,LaurenProfessor116 CGRC273-8024,273-8123,273-7494mcintyre@ufl.edu
McKee,KendraBiological Scientist II215 CGRC273-9236kmckee@ufl.edu
McMahon,SarahFellow - PostdocR4-285, R4-277294-8945,273-8214sarah.mcmahon@ufl.edu
Minkoff,KristynAdministrative Specialist IIIR2-220273-8736kminkoff@ufl.edu
Morales Aparicio,JoyceFellow - PredocR2-183, R2-187, R2-151273-5536,273-6089corijoys@ufl.edu
Morrison,DeborahClinical Research Coordinator III225 CGRC273-5189,273-5847dgmorrison@ufl.edu
Morse,AlisonData Management Analyst III120A CGRC, 120C CGRC273-8123ammorse@ufl.edu
Morse,DeborahSpace OnlyRG-273, RG-274392-6117,273-6404dmorse@ufl.edu
Moyer,RichardProfessor Emeritusrmoyer@mgm.ufl.edu
Moyer,SueProfessor Emeritasmoyer@mgm.ufl.edu
Muscato,DerekBiological Scientist II215 CGRC273-9236derekmuscato@ufl.edu
Nagai,RikuPostdoctoral Associate235B CGRC273-8207riku.nagai@ufl.edu
Nance,DorciAdministrative Specialist IIR4-291, R4-285294-8851,294-8945dorciuf@ufl.edu
Nazario Maldonado,NicoleFellow - PredocCubicle 305787-376-nicole.nazarioma@ufl.edu
Neibert,MorganStudent Assistant290 CGRC, 287 CGRC, 288 CGRC273-8177,273-8169morganneibert@ufl.edu
Nelson,TiffanyGraduate AssistantR4-273273-9787tiffanysnelson@ufl.edu
Newcomb,ElijahFellow - PredocR3-179294-8380elijah.newcomb@ufl.edu
Nguyen,AmyOPS-Sponsored Prjs Non-ClericalR4-273273-9787amy.nguyen@ufl.edu
Nguyen,LienAssistant Professor203 CGRC, 230G CGRC273-5112,273-9194lien.nguyen@ufl.edu
Nguyen,LienAssistant Professor203 CGRC, 230G CGRC273-5112,273-9194lien.nguyen@ufl.edu
Niazi,CameronGraduate Assistant215 CGRC273-9236cameron.niazi@ufl.edu
Nourie,LukeGraduate Assistant225 CGRC273-5847lnourie@ufl.edu
Nutter,CurtisAssistant Scientist220F CGRC, 220G CGRC273-8155,273-8156curtis.nutter@ufl.edu
O'Brien,AlanaGraduate Assistant215 CGRC273-9236aob730@ufl.edu
Olafson,HaileyBiological Scientist II215 CGRC273-9236olafsohr@ufl.edu
Patel,ShubhStudent AssistantR4-285, R4-277294-8945,273-8214shubhpatel@ufl.edu
Paulsen,KimberlyGraduate AssistantR4-273273-9787kimberlypaulsen@ufl.edu
Peiper,AmyFellow - PredocR2-183, R2-187, R2-151273-5536,273-6089amypeiper@ufl.edu
Philebaum,ConnieResearch Administrator III120D CGRC273-5230cphileba@ufl.edu
Phophi,LufunoPostdoctoral AssociateR2-183, R2-187, R2-151273-5536,273-6089lphophi@ufl.edu
Phuong,Thi HuongPostdoctoral Associate230G CGRC273-9194huong.phuong@ufl.edu
Pinto,BelindaAssistant Scientist215 CGRC273-9236belindapinto@ufl.edu
Prasad,SaanviVolunteerR4-240, R4-244273-7813saanviprasad@ufl.edu
Preston,CamilleBiological Scientist I225 CGRC273-5847c.preston@ufl.edu
Ramsden,JamesBiological Scientist IIR1-273273-7530ramsdenj@ufl.edu
Ranum,LauraProfessor210 CGRC, 225 CGRC294-5209,273-6177ranum@ufl.edu
Renne,RolfProfessorR4-295, R4-285, R4-277273-8204,294-8945,273-8214rrenne@ufl.edu
Resnick,JamesProfessorRG-295, RG-273392-3258,273-6404jresnick@ufl.edu
Rijos,EduardoGraduate Assistant225 CGRC273-5847eduardoerijos@ufl.edu
Ortiz,TalaGraduate Assistant225 CGRC273-5847tala.rippin@ufl.edu
Romano,LisaPostdoctoral Associate225 CGRC273-5847lisa.romano@ufl.edu
Sahay,SaumyaStudent Assistant235B CGRC273-8207saumya.sahay@ufl.edu
Sanchez,JossieStudent Assistant (FWS)290 CGRC, 287 CGRC, 288 CGRC273-8177,273-8169jossie.sanchez@ufl.edu
Scheller,KyleGraduate Assistant370E CGRC 370G CGRC273-8213,273-8117kscheller@ufl.edu
Scott,EdwardProgram Director & ProfessorR4-254, R4-240, R4-244846-1149,846-0748escott@ufl.edu
Scotti,MarinaBiological Scientist III215 CGRC273-9236because@ufl.edu
Scott,RaymondBiological Scientist III225 CGRC273-5847rscott2367@ufl.edu
Shea,EmmaGraduate Assistant215 CGRC273-9236emmashea@ufl.edu
Shekhar,RituPostdoctoral AssociateR4-285, R4-277294-8945,273-8214ritushekhar@ufl.edu
Shofolu Jr.,BabatundeOPS-Sponsored Prjs Non-ClericalR1-277273-7532babatundeshofolu@ufl.edu
Silberman,JustinFellow - Predoc350CGRCjsilberman@ufl.edu
Singh,JasbirAssistant ScientistR2-273, R2-277273-8608jasbir.singh@ufl.edu
Sirohi,VijayPostdoctoral AssociateR2-281, R2-285, R2-151273-5978,273-6213vsirohi@ufl.edu
Solone,XzaviarGraduate Assistant370G CGRC273-8213,273-8117xzaviar11@ufl.edu
Spires,LaurenFellow - PredocR2-191273-8601lmckenzie.spires@ufl.edu
Stanifer,MeganAssistant ProfessorR1-250, R1-273273-7533,273-7530m.stanifer@ufl.edu
Stribling,DanielGraduate AssistantR4-285, R4-277294-8945,273-8214ds@ufl.edu
Sumalpong,ClyzaStudent AssistantR4-285, R4-277294-8945,273-8214clyzasumalpong@ufl.edu
Sutton,AmberBiological Scientist IIamber.sutton@ufl.edu
Swanson,MauriceAssociate Program Director & Professor (CNG)209 CGRC, 220 CGRC273-8076,273-8075mswanson@ufl.edu
Tang,WeihaoStudent Assistant290 CGRC, 287 CGRC, 288 CGRC273-8177,273-8169weihaotang@ufl.edu
Tibbetts,ScottProfessorR2-295, R2-281, R2-285, R2-151273-5628,273-5978,273-6213stibbe@ufl.edu
Tomas,RodrigoGraduate Assistant230G CGRC273-9194rtomas@ufl.edu
Torres,SoleilGraduate Assistant MstrR4-285, R4-277294-8945,273-8214soleiltorres@ufl.edu
Tripathi,InduBiological Scientist III235B CGRC273-8207itripathi@ufl.edu
Uckeley,ZinaOPS-Sponsored Prjs Non-ClericalR1-277273-7532z.uckeley@ufl.edu
Valero Quiros,Maria CarmenBiological Scientist IV215 CGRC273-9236mvaleroquiros@ufl.edu
Vudatha,KavithaVolunteerR4-285, R4-277294-8945,273-8214vudatha.ka@ufl.edu
Wallace,MargaretProfessorRG-293 , RG-285392-3055,392-6453peggyw@ufl.edu
Wang,EricAssociate Professor204 CGRC, 215 CGRC273-7601,273-9236eric.t.wang@ufl.edu
Washington,LeahAdministrative Support AST IR2-231273-8117leahw@ufl.edu
Wu,LiziProfessor362 CGRC, 370G CGRC273-8205,273-8117lzwu@ufl.edu
Yang,PengStudent Assistant120A CGRC, 120C CGRC273-8123p.yang@ufl.edu
Yegorova,SvitlanaBiological Scientist II230G CGRC273-9194syegorova@ufl.edu
Yu,MuGraduate Assistant370E CGRC 370G CGRC273-8213,273-8117yumu@ufl.edu
Zhou,LeiProfessor261 CGRC, 285G CGRC273-8169,273-8177leizhou@ufl.edu
Zhou,XinPostdoctoral Associate370G CGRC273-8213,273-8117xinzhou34@ufl.edu
Zhou,YuPostdoctoral Associate215 CGRC273-9236yuzhou@ufl.edu
Zu,TaoResearch Associate Professor225 CGRC273-9528,273-5847taozu@ufl.edu