MGM PostDocs

NameTITLELab/OfficeWork Phoneemail
Boggupalli,Shankarappa Devi PrasadPostdoctoral Associate215 CGRC273-9236s.boggupalli@ufl.edu
Davenport,MackenziePostdoctoral Associate220F CGRC, 220G CGRC273-8155,273-8156davenport.m@ufl.edu
Gay,LaurenPostdoctoral AssociateR4-285, R4-277294-8945,273-8214lagay@ufl.edu
Grodzki,MarcoPostdoctoral AssociateR2-183, R2-187, R2-151273-5536,273-6089marco.grodzki@ufl.edu
Guo,ShuPostdoctoral Associate225 CGRC273-5188,273-5847s.guo@ufl.edu
McMahon,SarahPostdoctoral AssociateR4-285, R4-277294-8945,273-8214sarah.mcmahon@ufl.edu
Nutter,CurtisPostdoctoral Associate220F CGRC, 220G CGRC273-8155,273-8156curtis.nutter@ufl.edu
Phillips,MatthewPostdoctoral AssociateR2-183, R2-187, R2-151273-5536,273-6089mphillips1@ufl.edu
Romano,LisaPostdoctoral Associate225 CGRC273-5188,273-5847lisa.romano@ufl.edu
Shabashvili,DaniilFellow - PostdocR2-365danshaba@ufl.edu
Shekhar,RituPostdoctoral AssociateR4-285, R4-277294-8945,273-8214ritushekhar@ufl.edu
Tsukagoshi,SetsukiPostdoctoral Associate225 CGRC273-5188,273-5847stsukagoshi@ufl.edu
Varholick,JustinFellow - PostdocR4-240, R4-244273-7813justinvarholick@ufl.edu
Williams,CarolinePostdoctoral AssociateR2-183, R2-187, R2-151273-5536,273-6089williamscaroline@ufl.edu
Yin,LingPostdoctoral Associate370E CGRC 370G CGRC273-8213,273-8117yinling@ufl.edu
Zhou,YuPostdoctoral Associate215 CGRC273-9236yuzhou@ufl.edu