MGM PostDocs

NameTitleLab/OfficeWork phoneemail address
Boggupalli,Shankarappa Devi Prasad Ph.D.Postdoctoral Associate215 CGRC 273-9236s.boggupalli@ufl.edu
Bryan,Chase D. Ph.D.Postdoctoral Associate425E CGRC273-8101c.bryan@ufl.edu
Chen,Yu Ph.D.Postdoctoral Associate425E CGRC273-8101yuchen2@ufl.edu
Gay,Lauren A. Ph.D.Fellow - PostdocR4-285, R4-277294-8945,
273-8214
lagay@ufl.edu
Grodzki,Marco Ph.D.Postdoctoral AssociateR2-183, R2-187, R2-151273-5536,
273-6089
marco.grodzki@ufl.edu
Kara,Mehmet Ph.D.Postdoctoral AssociateR2-281, R2-285, R2-151273-5978,
273-6213
mkara@ufl.edu
Kim,Young Sick Ph.D.Postdoctoral AssociateR1-187, R1-191294-8686youngskim@ufl.edu
Laboissonniere,Lauren A. Ph.D.Postdoctoral Associate225 CGRC273-5188,
273-5847
llaboissonniere@ufl.edu
Nguyen,Lien T. Ph.D.Postdoctoral Associate225 CGRC273-5188,
273-5847
lien.nguyen@ufl.edu
Nutter,Curtis A. Ph.D.Postdoctoral Associate220F CGRC, 220G CGRC273-8155,
273-8156
curtis.nutter@ufl.edu
Phillips,Matthew B. Ph.D.Fellow - PostdocR2-183, R2-187, R2-151273-5536,
273-6089
mphillips1@ufl.edu
Shekhar,Ritu Ph.D.Postdoctoral AssociateR4-285, R4-277294-8945,
273-8214
ritushekhar@ufl.edu
Sznajder,Lukasz J. Ph.D.Postdoctoral Associate220F CGRC, 220G CGRC273-8155,
273-8156
ljsznajder@ufl.edu
Tsukagoshi,Setsuki M.D., Ph.D.Postdoctoral Associate225 CGRC273-5188,
273-5847
stsukagoshi@ufl.edu
Varholick,Justin A. Ph.D.Fellow - PostdocR4-240, R4-244273-7813justinvarholick@ufl.edu
Wang,Yiping Ph.D.Postdoctoral AssociateR2-281, R2-285, R2-151273-5978,
273-6213
yipingwang@ufl.edu
Zhou,Yu Ph.D.Postdoctoral Associate215 CGRC 273-9236yuzhou@ufl.edu